Results for “90 days”
2 articles found
- Cancel your subscription…iew all projects and download everything At least 90 days after the end Data is kept; we send notices before any deletion There are no automatic refunds for the…
- Export all your data, or delete your account…d everything. We keep workspace data for at least 90 days after the subscription ends, with notices before anything is removed. Delete a workspace Open Settings…